Introducing Kitchen Wizards

I recently came across these beautifully designed kitchens and they immediately caught my attention. Later I learned that the masterminds behind these designs were two New Jersey cousins, branching out form their family owned business Brunellesschi Construction. I looked them up and found these elaborate designs I wanted to share with you. One thing I loved is how they made this real-life sized kitchens feel ample and royal with their  high quality materials. Just lovely. Enjoy. And go look for them if you´re in the New jersey Area.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. wordpressreport

     /  July 19, 2012

    Reblogged this on WordPress Report.

    Reply
  2. all of these images are beautiful… i love that blue in a kitchen, very french but quite contemporary at the same time! X Cat

    Reply
  3. Are you interested in blogging for construction company? contact me at buildersocal@gmail.com to either linkup or blog about my company.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

