Manhattan Apartment

via

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Ok – this apartment is as close to perfection as it can get. Love it!

    Reply
    • charlie jacobs

       /  July 26, 2012

      glad u like it!!, it sure looks wonderful, such clean sharp lines, the black used for contrast, the curves and the straight lines in perfect balance. Its so cool yet so refined. I agree.

      Reply
      • I agree – cool but refined. . . Seems like the perfect line for any home – at least my home. . . I wish one day someone will come to my place and say – wow – this is cool but yet so refined ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • charlie jacobs

         /  July 26, 2012

        you indeed have beautiful design and lines at your blog! Im sure your house matches your wonderful taste. ….and it case it matches only your personality, then that would be really cool too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Haha my personality is all over the place – so is my taste in design, music, fashion. So I guess my home is a bit all over the place but in a minimalist way ๐Ÿ˜‰ Best way to describe me – all over the place in a minimalist way…

  2. charlie jacobs

     /  July 26, 2012

    minimalist yet expansive, diverse, fun. hmn. Lets see if I can find a place that meets that description and you tell me if its you. The post will be for you. wish me luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

